Loading

Reviews for Moor Heat Pack

  • Jon - Wednesday, 13th December 2017

    Great product, good instructions, size fitted in small microwave easily.

  • Reviews for 2.0L Beatles Abbey Road

    • Stephen - Saturday, 9th December 2017

      Excellent quality, very quick delivery.

    • Reviews for Latex Free Faux Fur

      • Jess - Thursday, 7th December 2017

        So cosy and soft.

      • Reviews for Man Flu

        • Debbie - Monday, 4th December 2017

          Hubby loves this, good size bottle for his man flu.

        • Reviews for Tartan

          • Philip - Friday, 1st December 2017

            Well packed and arrived quickly, ordered for a gift.

          • Reviews for 1.0L Cream Natural Rubber

            • Grant - Wednesday, 29th November 2017

              I needed a smaller hot water bottle and this fitted the bill

            • Reviews for 1.6L Eco Friendly Blue

              • Nina - Tuesday, 28th November 2017

                I'm very pleased with the quality of this hot water and how eco-friendly and socially responsible it is. Two things stopped me giving it 5 stars: 1) You can't buy it on its own, without a cover (I have a good wool cover and just needed a replacement bottle), and 2) It is a rigid bottle and not soft - I know this is mentioned in the description, so I was expecting it, but it is a bit uncomfortable compared to a soft rubber bottle. Still, it warms the bed and I can put up with the hardness of it as it's so much healthier and more eco-friendly than a bottle with PVC content. Also, the rigidity does make it easier to fill.

              • Reviews for Collar Hottie

                • Gerry - Sunday, 26th November 2017

                  Easy and fast to heat up and then easy and comfortable to wear, very happy,

                • Reviews for Fluffy Champagne

                  • Sharon - Saturday, 25th November 2017

                    Much softer that my old bottle cover, good buy. Really pleased.

                  • Reviews for Pink Collar Bottle

                    • Mal - Friday, 24th November 2017

                      What can I say, it's a pink neck warmer with a hot water bottle inside. And yes it works a treat for my needs.

                    • Reviews for 2.0L Red Rubber Ribbed Both Sides

                      • Sandy - Thursday, 23rd November 2017

                        Excellent bottles, good price and fast delivery A+++

                      • Reviews for 2.0L Gloss White 3D Latex Free

                        • Ben - Friday, 17th November 2017

                          Very bright white, will see if colour keeps. Does heat up very quick.

                        • Reviews for Long Eared Puppy

                          • Sandra - Thursday, 16th November 2017

                            Lovely little hot water bottle, bought as a gift

                          • Reviews for Baby Orangutan

                            • Jean - Thursday, 16th November 2017

                              Looks really high quality, packed away for Christmas.

                            • Reviews for 2.0L Pink Latex Double Rib

                              • Terry - Monday, 13th November 2017

                                Great value and good quality product.

                              • Reviews for 2.0L Plain Lilac Rubber Bottle

                                • Gordon - Tuesday, 7th November 2017

                                  Does what it says on the tin.

                                • Reviews for Paws Print

                                  • Glynn - Thursday, 2nd November 2017

                                    Bought a navy one last time which lasted for years, nice to see a newer colour.

                                  • Reviews for Snow Bunny

                                    • James - Thursday, 2nd November 2017

                                      The person who received this as a gift thought that it was a great birthday present. They liked the soft feel and look of it.

                                    • Reviews for Tartan Scotty Dog

                                      • Elaine - Wednesday, 1st November 2017

                                        Lovely item, would buy again.

                                      • Reviews for 2.0L Slate Grey Plain Latex Free

                                        • Kelly - Monday, 30th October 2017

                                          Lovely colour and was on a special offer:)

                                        • Reviews for 0.8L Pink Latex Free

                                          • Rachel - Thursday, 26th October 2017

                                            Just received the hot water bottles I have ordered for my nieces, great service and the bottles are perfect! Thank you!

                                          • Reviews for 2.0L Rubber Purple Double Ribbed

                                            • Mala - Thursday, 26th October 2017

                                              Thank you - hotties look great quality and arrived super fast, as soon as we get a cool night they will be in use!

                                            • Reviews for 2.0L Cranberry Single Rib Latex Free

                                              • Patrick - Thursday, 26th October 2017

                                                Very nice item.

                                              • Reviews for 2.0L Rubber Double Ribbed Cream

                                                • Terry - Monday, 23rd October 2017

                                                  Good quality Top quality traditional style hot water bottle. Recommended.

                                                • Reviews for Golden Puppy

                                                  • Tim - Monday, 23rd October 2017

                                                    Just like the old days. excellent product. thought they had gone out of production. Grandchildren love them.

                                                  • Reviews for Wollen Check

                                                    • Lynn - Monday, 23rd October 2017

                                                      I have bought these as presents but may well buy one for myself! I love the padded cover with mask, it's beautifully presented in a box. Would have given 5 star but I'm not a fan of lavender.

                                                    • Reviews for Navy Blue Fleece

                                                      • Jodie - Wednesday, 18th October 2017

                                                        Lovely and soft.

                                                      • Reviews for Red Fleece Latex Free

                                                        • Josh - Tuesday, 17th October 2017

                                                          These have no rubber smell, brilliant.

                                                        • Reviews for Blue Sheep

                                                          • Jen - Thursday, 12th October 2017

                                                            Just arrived, wow, much softer than I thought. Really pleased with this.

                                                          • Reviews for 2.0L Cranberry Plain Latex Free

                                                            • Jon - Sunday, 8th October 2017

                                                              My rubber hot water bottle leaked and it obviously put me off buying another cheap hot water bottle. Having read up this time found Fashy had really good reviews. This bottle is smooth so the heat warms up quickly. It warms me up so much better, never

                                                            • Reviews for Peru Latex Free

                                                              • Jake - Saturday, 7th October 2017

                                                                Excellent value for the cost.

                                                              • Reviews for Ecru Collar Bottle

                                                                • Ben - Friday, 6th October 2017

                                                                  So soft and well made, love it. Thanks

                                                                • Reviews for 2.0L The Simpsons Hot Water Bottle

                                                                  • Will - Thursday, 5th October 2017

                                                                    AWESOME going to order another!!

                                                                  • Reviews for 2.7L Large Red With Handle

                                                                    • David - Thursday, 5th October 2017

                                                                      Lovely big hot water bottle, smaller ones are just not for me.

                                                                    • Reviews for 2.0L Bordeaux Wavy Latex Free

                                                                      • Pete - Monday, 2nd October 2017

                                                                        Ordered Friday arrived Monday Cheers

                                                                      • Reviews for 0.8L Blue Latex Free

                                                                        • Jenny - Wednesday, 13th September 2017

                                                                          These are great, they stay warm for hours

                                                                        • Reviews for 2.0L Red Rubber Ribbed Both Sides

                                                                          • Graham - Monday, 5th June 2017

                                                                            Stays warm a long long time:)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Leave your email address here and we will keep you informed of all new products as they are released