Love Hot Water Bottles Logotelephone number 01793 613900Next Day Delivery
 
0 Items In Basket

 

Customer reviews

To add your product review here simply e-mail a reply to your order!

December 2013
I. L - London
My hot water bottle is warm and cosy when I wake up in the morning. Good to read that you have the Covers Made in England.
many thanks
C. S - Jersey
Just to let you know the hot water bottles have arrived. Thank you so much
Happy Christmas and New Year
K. R - California
I SO love your hot water bottles:)
Thanks.
V. C - Devon
Lovely products - very pleased!
Happy Christmas.
G. H - Salisbury
Great service. Item exactly as pictured and received very quickly. Thank you very much.

S. C - Camden
Perfect, thank you Harry!

S. R - Leeds
Your hot water bottles are fantastic. I have three of them now.
many thanks
C. E - London
Many thanks .These have arrived safely.
S. O - Toronto
The website and service have been excellent. The delivery is for my nieces and nephews - will let you know what they think! But the product choice is great.
Thanks.
November 2013
S. B - Romsey
many thanks again for the excellent service
Kind regards
J. M - Leominster
Most impressed with your service and quick response and the goods arrived today. Many thanks. I am impressed with the quality of the hot water bottles.
Many thanks
July 2013
J. S - Lincoln
I recently contacted you concerning a problem with my order. The response I received was very helpful and dealt with quickly. I should like to thank you for the excellent, no quibble service you have provided.
Kind regards
June 2013
J. G - Southampton
Dear Sirs. Having received my recent order, I would like to thank you for the promptness of your service. Furthermore the product certainly lives up to your web site description and is of first class quality. The cover is a bonus.
Thank you once again.
May 2013
F. L - Gravesend
I am very pleased with your company, and I will definitely use your site again and recommend your company to friends.
Best Wishes,
M. S - Cambridge
Dear Harry,
THANK YOU ever so much It works brilliantly, and it arrived in time for my birthday
So thanks Again
Cheers
O. T - Hove
Hello Sally
Received delivery of lovely new hot water bottle. Thank you.
Regards
R. D - Dumfries
Hi there,
I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service that I recently received from your company. I was slightly concerned that buying online was going to be a riskier option, particularly if things went wrong. I needn't have worried. I would not hesitate to refer people to buy a product from you.
Thank you again.
J. B - Sale
Yep, arrived (it had been left with the neighbors, but they'd be out and no card was left hence our confusion). Am most impressed with your product! Roll on some chilly weather! Regards

C. R - Birmingham
I received the order today and there absolutely fantastic, Thanks

April 2013
C. J - Manchester
Really glad I found you, so hard to find quality bottles that don't smell, as Arnie said 'I'll be back'
M. B - Chingford
Hi, I ordered last Thursday lunchtime arrived the following morning. Just wanted to congratulate you on fantastic service.
Incidentally I probably spent longer hanging on the phone trying to get some sense out of the tax office on Thursday than it took you to accept, process and deliver my order. Maybe you could show the inland revenue what good service is!
Thanks to all at your company.

T. J - Wokingham
Kids love their new teddy bottles, so soft and easy to use.
Thanks.

March 2013
S. Y -Ontario
Thanks bud! Appreciate the service!
J. B - London
It's just arrived! Hurrah! Love it!
Thanks so much
February 2013
H. H - Edinburgh
First class service, thank you for your help and wishing the best for the future.
S. U - Canada
Post arrived this morning and the bottles are just right, much bigger than any we can find here. Should keep us warm!
Many Thanks
January 2013
P. W - Dover
Stopper fitted a treat, best regards.
A. S - Truro
Good to speak to a real person, thanks for your help.
G. P - Sandhurst
My daughter loved her new donkey hot water bottle, lovely quality. many thanks
Thanks
December 2012
B. B - Doncaster
Perfect++++++++
A. M - Reading
Thank you They just arrived this morning :-)
Thank you very much
M. S - Leeds
Just arrived today, great customer service and a quality product. Would definitely recommend and plan to use again in the future.
Thanks
November 2012
N. C - Sweden
Thanks very much for all your help Harry!
M. S - Spain
Hi Harry,I received the bottles. they are fantastic.
Thank you very much
B. T - Leeds
hi there hot water bottles arrived and nan was really pleased with them. thanks again.
Will keep checking your website
October 2012
L. L - Guildford
My order arrived same week, super fast delivery, Many thanks
B. L - Dundee
Thank you for sending the dragon hottie to my daughter's University address in Dundee. She is absolutely thrilled with her new house mate and is looking forward to using her new friend when the weather gets colder.
Having seen the dragon through Skype - it really is gorgeous.
August 2012
B. O - London
Many thanks indeed for sending, I received them today. I wish to thank you dealing with the exchange. Very good of you, and I am pleased at the prompt handling of the matter, and also that I actually purchased from you.
J. M - Chichester
Many thanks for an excellent service
K. H - Australia
Perfect. They are fabulous,Thanks again!
July 2012
M. L - Stroud
Thanks very much for sending out, it arrived this morning so much appreciated.
Thanks
S. B - Sutton
Thank you very much for your assistance on the phone. Regards
F. H - Edinburgh
Hi Sally, Arrived in perfect condition and i must say look better than the old one.
Thanks a lot for the excellent service.
E. J - Cardiff
hi would like to say i received today and its fabulous
Many thanks
June 2012
J. J - Egham
I completely forgot to reply and say that all arrived ok. Many thanks again for your help. Kind regards,
G. B - London
Hi Harry Nice to speak with you yesterday I received my order this morning .. amazing service !!! thanks again for all your help
H. C - Leicester
All received OK thank you, and put into use already last night! Very impressed with the quality. Very pleased with it, thanks.
May 2012
B. J - Sunderland
Kids love the puppy bottle, thks.
S. P - Lincoln
So happy to find such a wonderful range of hot water bottle, nobody sells them anymore locally. All my friends have been informed!
Many, many thanks.
R. L - Bristol
Arrived today, very happy with purchase.
Thank you.
April 2012
T. S - Birmingham
Super fast delivery and love the choice, so hard to find the right bottle.
Thanks.

P. P - Sterling
We still have snow so you guys are life savers.
Keep up the good work.
J. S - Brixton
Excellent, saved to favourites.
Best regards

March 2012
A. H - Loughborough
Good morning, Good products, service and advice on the site.
Many thanks

A. A - London
Hello hot water bottles,
Purchased a new bottle today, the same one as last year from you and very please with quality.

B. S - Swindon
Dear love hot water bottles
All arrived safe and sound today, fantastic service!
Kind Regards

H. C - Glasgow
Wonderful bottle, so hard to find one with a handle and with a so much choice. I'm passing this to all my friends:) Many thanks.
February 2012
J. P - Sheffield
Item arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you.

January 2012
A.A - Newbury
Last year I bought 2 sets from you. I really like them, they look great and I would like to buy an other couple of sets.
Kind Regards

I. S. - Weston-Super-Mare
I just wanted to say that I am really pleased, this is my 3rd order. The quality is far superior to others I have owned and at a price no more than you'd pay in Boots or Argos. It feels high quality and I'm sure it will give many years of service. Good work
Kind Regards
December 2011
B. S. - London
Arrived at 09:00am this morning ... great service and really appreciate it
Kind Regards

L. A. - Cheltenham
Many thanks. All arrived on time for my New Years Eve wedding reception! Happy New Year!.

J. O. - London
I just need to say thank you again for such a helpful service. I do really love hot water bottles and I know where to go for future replacements when I need them. You couldn't have been more accommodating. I am delighted that in these times of lost post that sending the parcel by special delivery actually did the trick. I was worried that it would go astray in the ordinary post. Have a lovely holiday and keep me informed about your products and offers. All the best.
November 2011
E. K. - Russia
Thank you for your answer. I received in November. Thank you very much.

W. W. - Reading
Just a note say how pleased I am with the service you provided. Your web site, ease of placing the order and conformation e-mail system are excellent.
October 2011
B. P. - Manchester
delivered very quickly good description very happy

P. P. - Guildford
Just the job thanks

J. B. - Havant
Really pleased with the quality so much so just ordered another 9 thankyou

J. L. - Perth
Only ordered on Monday and arrived all the way up here the next day, they look great, thanks
September 2011
J. I. - Sheffield
Very fast service, love the microwave bottle, so good. all the best.
August 2011
T. B. - Salford
Perfect 5 star service, thank you very much.
F. B. - Worcester
Sorry for the confusion and thanks for helping. All arrived and waiting until it gets cold to use my new bottle.
Many thanks.
R. P. - Beaconsfield
All arrived as promised, thank you
July 2011
R. N. - Brentwood
Thanks for sorting out my order and just let you know the postman delivered it to Finland yesterday. Thanks again.
S. K. - Australia
Greeting and thanks from Adelaide. Bottle fits my cover perfectly now.
May 2011
J. W. - Dronfield
Nice surprise to find an old fashioned bottle, excellent.
R. N. - Guildford
Stopper fits exact. thanks for all information.
D. H. - Newcastle Upon Tyne
My daughter loved her gift, very kind of you to arrange and we shall all be using you again
P. B. - Edinburgh
We love the hot water bottles on show. Only wanted one each but ended up with two different ones each. Love P.B.
April 2011
J. J. - Horley
Finally arrived, had to pick it up from the post depot but worth the wait, nice new red bottle and penguin cover is so good. Better than I though, many thanks

S. L. - Dundee
Use my hot water bottle all the time and very glad to find such a large choice, this will keep me going for another few years. Have told all my friends where you are.

S. P. - Maidenhead
My daughter loves her new warm elephant and won't go to bed without it. Please keep up the good work, best regards.

V. R. - Plymouth
Wonderful rubber bottle, have been back to buy one for my mother. Many thanks.

J. W. - Sutton
*****5 star service, this is great. thanks.

S. P. - Folkstone
Only found you last week and glad I did, never seen a see through bottle before and with fish or stars inside. Brilliant, thanks.

J. H. - Sandhurst
Thanks for your help last week, it all arrived today and you are right they not the old smelly bottles. Very pleased with this one, best wishes.

B. B. - Ferndown
Found it very hard to get a replacement stopper for my very old bottle, glad we came across this, Many Thanks
March 2011
J. L. - Cardiff
Don't often write to thank anyone but had to congratulate you on a excellent service and very pleased with the new bottle.

P. S. - Milton Keynes
Love the hot water bottles, replaced my old rubber bottle that died on me over winter and just can't do without one. Put you on my favorites. Kind regards.

G. L. - Torquay
My daughter loved her microwave soft toy, many thanks for a great service, Best wished.

P. J. - Dover
Wish I found you before I bought a smelly bottle that ended in the bin. The quality is great, will be back defo, cheers.

S. S. - Harrogate
My fish bottle is great, so clever, many thanks.

K. H. - London
Paid for next day and arrived before 10am, great service and can't wait to try out my new bottle

S. M. - Wellington
Thank you very much for your excellent service. The post wasn't your fault and you sorted it out. I'll post you a very good review. Best regards,
February 2011
P. E. - Doncaster
Dear Hot Water Bottle People, Just had to write to say thank you for the excellent service - ordered online on Wednesday and it arrived yesterday (the day after!) how brilliant is that! We are really pleased with the quality, Thanks again,
N. C. - Shrewsbury
Hi It is brilliant and fantastic value. Many thanks. Sent from my iPhone

E. W. - Exeter
I`d just like to say many thanks for sending so quickly!

B. T. - Australia
Hi there, Just contacting you to advise my order has arrived. Thank you for your prompt dispatch and great service. Regards,

W. W. - London
Just a note to say how pleased I am with the service you provided. Your web site, ease of placing the order and conformation e-mail system are excellent. Many thanks, Regards,

F. B. - Australia
Thanks again and Happy Christmas to you!
C. B. - Wales
Arrived on Christmas Eve and saved the day! Wishing you all a Happy and Successful New Year
January 2011
J. A. -Surrey
Arrived this morning, thank you for your e-mails, and tolerance!

E. W. - Guisborough
Hi, many thanks, received this morning delivery no 5001218. What excellent service. Very much appreciated, Its good to have a hot water bottle company . Best regards,

J. P - Portugal
OK many thanks.
November 2010
S. A - Scotland
Thanks for your e-mail and great news, my order arrived today. Many thanks once again for getting back to me by return. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
S. W - Cheshire
Thank you very much, great customer service.

R. A - Wales
Hiya, thanks for the info, All the best.

C. D - Brit in USA
Great website, well done.


M. C. Wendover
I have placed a new order today with an extra line. Thanks for your help.
October 2010
C. W. Reading
Thank you for your help - Cheers.
August 2010
K. B. - Stockbridge
Thanks - this is fine.